Name Title Email
Donna Chang Executive Director dchang@cedarcottage.org
Anjani Singh Director of Operations asingh@cedarcottage.org
Karen Cooper Director of Childcare kcooper@cedarcottage.org
Kelly Woods Director of Community Development and Special Projects kwoods@cedarcottage.org
Michelle Godden Director of Adult Day Program mgodden@cedarcottage.org
Sharnelle Jenkins-Thompson Director of Child, Youth and Family Programs sjenkinsthompson@cedarcottage.org
Barb Wong Food Coordinator bwong@cedarcottage.org
Kate Chung Seniors Hub Coordinator kchung@cedarcottage.org
Linda Brooks Childcare Coordinator lbrooks@cedarcottage.org