Name Title Email
Donna Chang Executive Director dchang@cedarcottage.org
Anjani Singh Director of Operations asingh@cedarcottage.org
Karen Cooper Director of Childcare kcooper@cedarcottage.org
Kelly Woods Director of Seniors, Community Development and Special Projects kwoods@cedarcottage.org
Irving Strapart Adult Day Care Program Coordinator istrapart@cedarcottage.org
Arita Atwal Director of Child, Youth and Family Programs aatwal@cedarcottage.org
Paola Antia Seniors Hub Coordinator pantia@cedarcottage.org
Linda Brooks Childcare Coordinator lbrooks@cedarcottage.org